Our Team

As President of Benchmark Signature Realty, I thank you for your support and interest in franchising our brokerage.

In a few short years, with the support of my administration team and hard working colleagues, I have built a reputable real estate brokerage that is respected by developers and competitors. I am passionate in promoting the value of professionalism which is how I manage to keep strong relationships with clients, colleagues and developers throughout more than 15 years in this industry.

When you franchise Benchmark Signature Realty, not only do you become a member of our distinguished brokerage, but you also become the owner of a real estate brokerage. To add to your current success with resale homes, Benchmark Signature Realty will provide you with opportunities to work with developers on pre-construction projects right off the bat.

Guiding you through the journey in building your own brokerage is a crucial part of my role. Reap the rewards of your own hard work instead of working for others. Become the owner of your own success. Together, I know that we can successfully navigate the road ahead.

Benny Cheuk Kee Chou

President | Broker of Record

Owner of Benchmark Signature Realty INC Brokerage

Cel 647 688 8888

Email 9183228@gmail.com

Cussons Yau

Sales Representative

Cel 647 782 7755

Email cussonsyau@gmail.com

Eugenia Jon

Sales Representative

Cel 416 388 7115

Email eugeniajon@gmail.com

Felix Chen

Sales Representative

Cel 647 294 0927

Email feichen927@gmail.com

Gary Hu

Sales Representative

Cel 647 984 2722

Email gary2722@gmail.com

Gary Kwan

Sales Representative

Cel 647 223 3133

Email cykwan00@gmail.com

Gino Yan

Sales Representative

Cel 416 902 9812

Email gino300@hotmail.com

Greg Tong

Sales Representative

Cel 416 887 5888

Email greg@gregtong.com

Ivey Wong

Sales Representative

Cel 647 607 2260

Email 6072260@gmail.com

Ivor Chen

Sales Representative

Cel 416 806 9000

Email haix007@gmail.com

James Li

Sales Representative

Cel 647 998 0871

Email jamesxzli22@gmail.com

Kevin Cheung

Sales Representative

Cel 647 880 0183

Email kevin.kh.cheung@gmail.com

Kevin Lin

Sales Representative

Cel 647 889 9477

Email kevinchlinrealtor@gmail.com

Leo Tam

Sales Representative

Cel 647 402 3288

Email leotam@benchmarksignature.com

Mark Chui

Sales Representative

Cel 416 333 6868

Email mark.chui@outlook.com

Patrick Chan

Sales Representative

Cel 416 816 8038

Email 8168038@gmail.com

Peter Or

Sales Representative

Cel 416 618 1773

Email peter.or@rogers.com

Rainn Leung

Sales Representative

Cel 647 400 6920

Email RL6666920@gmail.com

Wyman Wu

Sales Representative

Cel 647 830 2638

Email wwymann@gmail.com

Richard Wu

Sales Representative

Cel 647 772 5788

Email wu831@yahoo.com

Tran Anthony

Sales Representative

Cel 647 801 4472

Email tran.m.anthony@gmail.com

Virginia Lam

Sales Representative

Cel 416 274 5100 

Email dada8631@yahoo.com

Ava Liu

Sales Representative

Cel 416 200 5886

Email avaliu@benchmarksignature.com

Yandan Huang

Sales Representative

Cel 647 980 6071

Email hung_yandan@hotmail.com

Jackson Cho

Sales Representative

Cel  416-832-6082 

Email jacksoncho@benchmarksignature.com

Carol Chan

Sales Representative

Cel  647 284 5456 

Email carol.chan@benchmarksignature.com

Benny Leung

Sales Representative

Cel 647-407-5692

Email ben_leung717@yahoo.com

Daniel Wu

Sales Representative

Cel  647-885-6216 

Email guangwu216@hotmail.com

Tonnya Kwok

Sales Representative

Cel 416-575-5610

Email tonnyakwok@gmail.com

Tee Lee

Sales Representative

Cel 647-678-0697

Email ohtealee@gmail.com

Arthur Wong

Sales Representative

Cel 416-471-9955

Email arthur.yuming.wong@gmail.com

Allan Ho

Sales Representative

Cel 647-678-0697

Email allan1204@hotmail.com

Dante Lin

Sales Representative

Cel 647-281-3866

Email dante-lam@hotmail.com

Serena Lu

Sales Representative

Cel 647-966-5677

Email serenatoronto@outlook.com

Gabriel Lam

Sales Representative

Cel 416-450-5323

Email gablcc@gmail.com

Jasmine GongYe

Sales Representative

Cel 416-855-6386

Email gongye.jasmine@gmail.com

Aaron Fung
Sales Representative
Cel 437-988-8898
Email aaronmkfung@gmail.com

Joan Kim

Sales Representative

Cel 647-502-9439

Email joan.kim@jkfinancial.ca

Jasmine To

Sales Representative

Cel 289-231-2921

Email jasmineto@benchmarksignature.com

Vicky Wong

Sales Representative

Cel 416-628-8816

Email vwong6789@gmail.com

Angie Sun

Sales Representative

Cel 647-928-9821

Email angiesun@benchmarksignature.com

Ricky Chow

Sales Representative

Cel 416-834-8613

Email rkit23@hotmail.com

June Liu

Broker

Cel 647-470-7188

Email juneyliu@gmail.com

Calvin Wong

Sales Representative

Cel 647-896-2122

Email calvinchilam@gmail.com

Jenny T Chan

Sales Representative

Cel 416-877-8717

Email jennychan801@gmail.com

JOIN NOW

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.